Fright nights 2016 and other-life-things-that-happened 

Hi all,

Currently running on my gym’s treadmill for the first time in forever! 

About bloody time I get back into it, I have rolls…( And not the delicious salmon and avo sushi type).

me

Just thought I’d update ya’ll on my current life status whilst sweating the on this contraption.

1. I found out half of my 20 week placement for Dietetics is going to be in tassie next year!! Wooo, Tasmanian Devils and delish seafood! 

Throwback to last time I visited Tassie!! Went to this museum that had all this whacky art!👽

 2. Met an incredible human called Pat who I’m currently going on all sorts of adventures with!


HE GOT ME A ROSE!!! *internally crying as I reintact my Bachie fantasies* 🌹🌹🌹

This was up at Springbrook national park earlier last month… The most beautiful picture I swear (and I’m not just talking about the scenery 😘)

Now onto some more sinister news…

3. This month I’ll be working as part of the show and entertainment team for Movieworld’s annual event….. FRIGHT NIGHTS 2016!

somehow I’ve managed to land a gig as a fright nights performer! Working every Friday and Saturday night in the month of October.

There’s already been 3 events I’ve been a part of – can say with certainty,  it’s one of the most energy intense jobs I’ve ever had to do in my life!!!!

I was a victim last weekend! this is me taking a sneaky selfie in the bathrooms behind the show stages – I was insanely tired 😱😱😱

Compare the pair 

valek nun memes
before
after
 

Update: 21/10/16

6th fright nights in…. I’m SORE EVERYWHERE! 😂 I guess that’s what happens when you throw yourself at the walls in the conjuring maze haha

There’s a whole bunch more that I haven’t added, but I’m on limited time – Uni is life 😭

Hope you all are living life to the full, eating well and staying happy!
That’s all from my end….for now 😁

Questions, Queries, Comments? Let me know!

Anna Freeman, 

Student Dietitan (and temporarily  undead force)

Leave a Reply

